Laurent Arsenault

Laurent Arsenault

Electrician and foreman

Laurent is an electrician and foreman with 30 years of experience in electricity. Laurent has a great passion for hunting and fishing in all seasons.
Contact : 514-803-7737
larsenault@jlpriest.com

William Babeux

William Babeux

Carpenter and foreman

William is a carpenter and foreman with 10 years of experience in the construction industry. When he’s not working, William goes fishing: either kayaking, on the ice or on the open seas.
Contact : 438-828-0608
wbabeux@jlpriest.com

Tammy Beattie

Tammy Beattie

Administrative assistant

Tammy is an administrative assistant with 15 years of experience with Priest. Tammy is also the biggest fan of Bruce Springsteen in the world.
Contact: tbeattie@jlpriest.com

Sébastien Bisaillon

Sébastien Bisaillon

Electrician

Sébastien is an electrician with 4 years of experience in electricity. In his spare time, Sébastien really likes to play hockey.
Contact: sbisaillon@jlpriest.com

Tania Blanchette

Tania Blanchette

Electrician

Tania is a recently graduated electrician since July 2016 and has joined the Priest team since then. Passionate about animals and horseback riding, Tania is also a riding teacher and horse trainer.

Samuel Boyer

Samuel Boyer

Student in construction engineering at ÉTS

Samuel is a student in construction engineering at ÉTS, with 8 months of experience as an intern at the Ministry of Transport and at Priest. Sportsman at heart, Samuel also like to spend time crafting furniture of all kinds.
Contact : sboyer@jlpriest.com

Rosaire Dulude

Rosaire Dulude

Electrician

Rosaire is an electrician with 40 years of experience in electricity, cumulated at the STM and at Priest. Rosaire spends his free time to ride his motorcycle, ATV and to travel.
Contact: rdulude@jlpriest.com

Gilles Guay

Gilles Guay

Warehouse clerk

Gilles is a warehouse clerk and former carpenter with 45 years of experience in the construction industry. Gilles likes to enjoy the outdoors, walk in the woods and cut his firewood himself.
Contact: 514-791-0072
gguay@jlpriest.com

Philippe Guérin

Philippe Guérin

Carpenter and foreman

Philippe is a carpenter and foreman with 7 years of experience in the construction industry. In his spare time, Philippe likes to enjoy outdoors activities.
Contact: pguerin@jlpriest.com

Chelsea Keddy

Chelsea Keddy

Administrative assistant

Chelsea is an administrative assistant with 10 years of experience with Priest. Chelsea loves to visit and discover new sceneries when on vacations.
Contact: ckeddy@jlpriest.com

Adam Laforest

Adam Laforest

Carpenter and foreman

Adam is a carpenter and foreman with 11 years of experience in the construction industry. Adam is a father of three kids and spends most of his free time working on his renovation projects.
Contact : 514-774-3577
alaforest@jlpriest.com

Jonathan Laroche

Jonathan Laroche

Electrician

Jonathan is an electrician with 10 years of experience in electricity. Jonathan is a father of two and loves to go camping with his family.
Contact: jlaroche@jlpriest.com

Alexandre Leblond

Alexandre Leblond

Electrician

Alexandre is an electrician with 6 years of experience in the construction industry. Alexandre is a sports and outdoors enthusiast, he tries to make the most out of life.

Jérémie Leduc

Jérémie Leduc

Project manager and estimator

Jérémie is a project manager and estimator with 12 years of experience in the construction industry. Jérémie is father of a little girl and loves to spend time with his family.
Contact: 514-972-6097
jleduc@jlpriest.com

Patrick Lestage

Patrick Lestage

Electrician

Patrick is an electrician with 12 years of experience in electricity. Father of four kids, Patrick is a hunting enthusiast in autumn and snowboarding in winter.
Contact: plestage@jlpriest.com

Connor McCartney

Connor McCartney

Electrician

To come
plestage@jlpriest.com

Claude Martineau

Claude Martineau

Electrician and foreman

Claude is an electrician and foreman with 30 years of experience in electricity. Claude is grandfather to a little girl and is passionate about ATVs, camping, hunting and fishing.
Contact: cmartineau@jlpriest.com

Yanick Ouellet

Yanick Ouellet

Carpenter

Yanick is a carpenter with 13 years of experience in the construction industry. Yanick is a father of two kids and plays hockey and badminton in his spare time.

Richard Payant

Richard Payant

Electrician

Richard is an electrician with 22 years of experience in electricity. Father of three girls, Richard is also a part-time firefighter with 17 years of service.
Contact: 514-791-6958
rpayant@jlpriest.com

Stéphane Pilon

Stéphane Pilon

Electrician

Stéphane has 21 years of experience in business management and is vice president of operations at Priest for 7 years now. Stéphane is a great outdoorsman, ATV and hunting enthusiast.
Contact: 514-793-2783
spilon@jlpriest.com

Normand Poissant

Normand Poissant

Carpenter

Normand has 17 years of experience as a carpenter, totaling a 37 years career in the construction industry. Normand is a father of two and loves to travel with his spouse.
Contact: 514-710-4261
npoissant20@gmail.com

Richard Priest

Richard Priest

Richard is the guardian of the company’s culture and makes sure it’s in line with all of it’s partners. His greatest joy is enjoying his cottage in Vermont, near Lake Champlain.
Contact : 514-772-8567
rpriest@jlpriest.com

Dany Rodrigue

Dany Rodrigue

Carpenter and foreman

Dany is a carpenter and foreman with 11 years of experience in the construction industry. Dany is also a farmer and when he is not on a worksite, he is busy working his fields.
Contact: drodrigue@jlpriest.com

Jean-Marc Tinant

Jean-Marc Tinant

Carpenter

Jean-Marc is a carpenter with 6 years of experience in the construction industry. Jean-Marc is a father of two and likes to spend his free time spoiling his family.

Denis Turbide

Denis Turbide

Automated system designer, electrician and foreman

Denis is an automated system designer, electrician and foreman with 30 years of experience in electricity. Grandfather to a little girl, Denis is a fan of alpine skiing, badminton, ATVs and board games.
Contact: 514-248-0087
dturbide@jlpriest.com

Vincent Waite

Vincent Waite

Carpenter and foreman

Vincent is a carpenter and foreman with 7 years of experience in the construction industry. Vincent is also a father of four kids and crafts wooden toys in his spare time.
Contact: 438-831-0077
vwaite@jlpriest.com